Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers

6.35 pm The word from the middle is that the Strikers have won the bat flip and will bat first.

Sixers XI: 1 Josh Philippe (wk), 2 James Vince, 3 Moises Henriques (capt.), 4Daniel Hughes, 5 Jordan Silk, 6 Dan Christian, 7 Sean Abbott, 8 Hayden Kerr, 9 Chris Jordan, 10 Ben Dwarshuis, 11 Lloyd Pope

Sixers X-Factor Subs: Todd Murphy and Jack Edwards..

Strikers XI: 1 Jake Weatherald, 2 Matt Short, 3 Matt Renshaw, 4 Jon Wells, 5 Thomas Kelly, 6 Harry Nielsen (wk), 7 George Garton, 8 Rashid Khan, 9 Daniel Worrall, 10 Peter Siddle (capt.), 11 Fawad Ahmed

Strikers X-Factor Subs: Henry Hunt, Wes Agar.

6.30 pm Hello and welcome back to ESPNcricinfo’s live coverage of BBL 11 as the Sydney Sixers take on the Adelaide Strikers.

(Like our Facebook page for the latest posts, as well as follow us on Google News and Twitter. )

Share This