Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat

5.23 pm The news is that the Brisbane Heat have won the bat flip and will bat first.

Sixers XI: 1 Josh Philippe (wk), 2 James Vince, 3 Moises Henriques (capt.), 4 Daniel Hughes, 5 Jordan Silk, 6 Dan Christian, 7 Sean Abbott, 8 Hayden Kerr, 9 Shadab Khan, 10 Ben Dwarshuis, 11 Lloyd Pope

Sixers X-factor subs: Todd Murphy, Mickey Edwards.

Heat XI: 1 Jimmy Peirson (capt./wk), 2 Chris Lynn, 3 Ben Duckett, 4 Sam Heazlett, 5 Tom Cooper, 6 Max Bryant, 7 Xavier Bartlett, 8 James Bazley, 9 Mark Steketee, 10 Matt Kuhnemann, 11 Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

Heat X-factor subs: Jack Wildermuth, Nathan McSweeney.

5.15 pm Good evening and welcome to ESPNcricinfo’s live coverage from BBL 11 where the Brisbane Heat take on the Sydney Sixers from the SCG. I’m Peter Della Penna and I’l be bringing you the action throughout tonight.

(Like our Facebook page for the latest posts, as well as follow us on Google News and Twitter. )

Share This