Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder

Welcome to the Sydney derby! We can tell you that Thunder have won the toss and opted to bowl

Sydney Sixers: 1 Josh Philippe 2 Jack Edwards 3 Daniel Hughes 4 Moises Henriques (capt) 5 Jordan Silk 6 Daniel Christian 7 Sean Abbott 8 Hayden Kerr 9 Ben Dwarshuis 10 Jackson Bird 11 Steve OKeefe

Sydney Thunder:1 Matthew Gilkes(wk) 2 Alex Hales 3 Jason Sangha

4 Alex Ross 5 Daniel Sams 6 Oliver Davies 7 Nathan McAndrew 8 Chris Green (capt) 9 Gurinder Sandhu 10 Tanveer Sangha 11 Mohammad Hasnain

(Like our Facebook page for the latest posts, as well as follow us on Google News and Twitter. )

Share This

Leave a Comment