PBKS vs KKR 21th Match Details, Pitch Report, Playing XI & Dream11 Prediction


PBKS vs KKR Match Details & Analysis

  • Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Date: Apr 26, 2021
  • Venue:  Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  • Time: 03:30 PM
  • Weather: Clear Sky, 14% Humidity, 34.87℃

Punjab Kings entered the middle of IPL 2021 by winning a very important match against Mumbai Indians in the previous match. His opponent in this match, the Kolkata Knight Riders, is still looking for his second win of the season, having lost his last four matches.

It is going to be the first match on the Ahmedabad stage, it will be interesting to see what kind of surface is provided to the teams.

Punjab Kings had superb form in the last game while KKR had to face defeat according to the ideal strategy they wanted to adopt.

Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2021 to be played at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on April 26, 2021, at 07:30 PM.

Also Read: RR vs PBKG IPL T20: Sanju Samsung Made Century But Still had to Face Defeat

PBKS vs KKR Pitch Report

We hope that a good mix of bounce and speed can be seen in the pitch in Ahmedabad. Batting can be seen here with some exciting cricket scores, which reach around 180 in most matches. The batsmen will be able to dominate, but the big boundary will prove to be good for the bowlers.

Probable Playing XI Updates for PBKS vs KKR

Punjab Kings (PBKS)

  • KL Rahul (c/wk),
  • Mayank Agarwal,
  • Chris Gayle,
  • Nicholas Pooran,
  • Deepak Hooda,
  • Moises Henriques,
  • Shahrukh Khan,
  • Jhye Richardson/Riley Meredith,
  • Mohammed Shami,
  • Arshdeep Singh,
  • Ravi Bishnoi.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

  •  Nitish Rana,
  • Shubman Gill,
  • Rahul Tripathi,
  • Eoin Morgan (c),
  • Dinesh Karthik (wk),
  • Sunil Narine,
  • Andre Russell,
  • Pat Cummins,
  • Harbhajan Singh,
  • Varun Chakravarthy,
  • Shivam Mavi

Also Read: IPL 2021: धोनी के फैंस के लिए खुशखबरी, माही के लिए ये आखिरी IPL नहीं है !!

PBKS vs KKR Dream11 Prediction

    • D Karthik
    • L Rahul (c)
    • N Pooran
    • C Gayle (vc)
    • M Aggarwal
    • R Tripathi
    • A Russell
    • D Hooda
    • S Mavi
    • V Chakravarthy
    • R Bishnoi

For More Updates and Latest Hindi News Like us on Facebook and Follow on Twitter.