RCB vs KKR 10th Match Details, Pitch Report, Playing XI & Dream11 Prediction

RCB vs KKR IPL 2021
RCB vs KKR IPL 2021

RCB vs KKR Match Details & Analysis

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Date: Apr 18, 2021
  • Venue:  MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Time: 03:30 PM
  • Weather: Clear Sky, 67% Humidity, 30.76℃

Royal Challengers Bangalore have started IPL 2021 in a grand style and have won both their matches so far. The start of this season has certainly been encouraging.

RCB are now going to face Kolkata Knight Riders who lost their last match quite dramatically. Nevertheless, KKR have played good cricket so far and are in a position to win both their matches.

The conditions on the Chennai ground have challenged both teams, and we have no doubt that spin is going to play a big role once again. The team that is able to adapt quickly can only win.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2021 is scheduled to be played on 18 April 2021 at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

Also Read: RR vs PBKG IPL T20: Sanju Samsung Made Century But Still had to Face Defeat

Pitch Report

The conditions in Chennai are going to be slow and very helpful for the spinners. Bats can play freely with the new ball, as the situation changes dramatically once the ball gets older. In the matches played here, it has been very difficult for batsmen to hit sixes, and death overs have not been very useful for the batting side.

A score of around 165 could be the team batting first in Chennai.

Probable Playing XI Updates

Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Virat Kohli(c),
  • Devdutt Padikkal,
  • Shahbaz Ahmed,
  • Glenn Maxwell,
  • AB de Villiers(w),
  • Washington Sundar,
  • Daniel Christian,
  • Kyle Jamieson,
  • Harshal Patel,
  • Mohammed Siraj,
  • Yuzvendra Chahal

Kolkata Knight Riders

  •  Nitish Rana,
  • Shubman Gill,
  • Rahul Tripathi,
  • Eoin Morgan(c),
  • Andre Russell,
  • Dinesh Karthik(w),
  • Shakib Al Hasan,
  • Pat Cummins,
  • Harbhajan Singh,
  • Prasidh Krishna,
  • Varun Chakravarthy

Also Read: IPL 2021: धोनी के फैंस के लिए खुशखबरी, माही के लिए ये आखिरी IPL नहीं है !!

Dream11 Prediction

    • A de Villiers
    • V Kohli
    • N Rana (vc)
    • R Tripathi
    • S Gill (c)
    • D Padikkal
    • S Al Hasan
    • G Maxwell
    • H Singh
    • P Cummins
    • H Patel

For More Updates and Latest Hindi News Like us on Facebook and Follow on Twitter.